Multimedia: Image Colorbox

Press escape to close this window. Download
Battle of the Bulge 75th Anniversary
Leaders from the U.S., Luxembourg, Belgium, Poland and Germany were amongst the official delegations that attended the Battle of the Bulge 75th Anniversary ceremony. From left to right: Prime Minister of Luxembourg Xavier Bettel; His Royal Highness the Grand Duke Henri of Luxembourg; Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Gen. Mark Milley; U.S. Ambassador to Luxembourg Randy Evans; Secretary of the American Battle Monuments Commission (ABMC) William Matz; and Chairman of ABMC David Urban.